Music For the Soul: 3.12.2011


So, you know.

I’ve been a complete horror about updating this particular blog, let alone this line of posts.

(imsorryimsorryimsorryimsorryimsorryimsorry!!)

I’ll try to write more, I promise. But seeing no one reads this blog…yeah. There’s no use.

Anyways, in the case someone does, I have a new song 🙂

I found it through the movie Prime, which I primarily watched for Meryl Streep. The plot was very jerky, but I liked the directing, and the acting was subtle, the ending sensitive.

Anyways.

This song appeared in the credits, and I immediately embarked a search afterwards to find it. Enjoy!

{I Wish You Love- Rachael Yamagata}

Leave a comment

Filed under Music for the Soul

Leave a Reply

