Delayed Delayed


Er…wow. It’s been, what, a month since I last updated?

But please, don’t blame me. Blame the devil for replacing my teachers with homework stuffed demons.

Anyways, I don’t have much to say. Besides the fact that I painted my room. And wrote a song.

Yes, I’m a person of many talents.

So while being in the dilemma of choosing between a housepainter and songwriter, I found out that I had a twitter account.

You can imagine my confustion.

So I guess this is an update, of sorts, to let you know I’m alive.

Hehehe….

ANYWAYS, I kinda have nothing to tell you about. Nothing interesting, anyways.

Cause, you do know that you’re currently reading posts about an ordinary teenager’s “social” life?

Leave a comment

Filed under Updates

Leave a Reply

