Guess What?


Guess what?

I HAVE WINTER BREAK TOMORROW.

Please cheer with me. I’m happy, understand?

I also found out how to make snow fall on my blog. Hurrah for me, the slow poke dummie of the entire bloggin group. If you’re annoyed by the snow, just leave a comment saying “GET THE SNOW OUTTA HERE.”

And–walla!–it will be gone.

Kidding.

Anyways, I’ve gonna go. I’m tired. Just think of this post as a quick update. I’ll post a more useless entertaining rant post up soon.

Nemphy~

1 Comment

Filed under Updates

One response to “Guess What?

  1. This is a really great blog, I’m enjoying the run up to Christmas with a bit more time on my hands to browse the net and your site is one I intend to visit again soon. In the olden days we would chill out with a read of the daily paper, now I really think people should take an hour out of their day to read some random blog posts and expand their knowledge on new and fascinating subjects. Keep up your writing.

Leave a Reply

