My stomach, the hungry monster


Holy.

My stomach just made the loudest noises I have ever heard. Grumble grumble grumble~

Ouch.

Anyways, I reckon it’s been seven hours since I’ve last eaten. No wonder. But, I’ve been starved (consciously) for longer periods than that, and it has NEVER made noises this loud. Now I’m seriously considering going to the hospital.

“Hey, Mom?”

“Yeah?”

“Can we go to the hospital?”

“?! Why?”

“Cause my stomach’s making weird noises.”

“…”

“So can we?”

“I’ll cook dinner. Maybe food will make you sane again.”

There you go. See what abuse I encounter in my home. My poor, teenage mind can no longer take any more of this. I will rebel, cut my wrists, and become emo. Then I’ll move out and become a genius inventor of the Parental Lip Lock, which lets kids to lock their parent’s mouths when they become to verbally abusive. Then I’ll be rich, famous, yet still sad, and die an early death, which will make my mother regret that she has ever said those words.

See how delightfully a tragedy unfolds?

All because of a stomach. My God.

Nemphy~

Here’s something that’ll relinquish my moods:

 Oh jeez, I’m drooling…

1 Comment

Filed under Random Posts that Have No Meaning

One response to “My stomach, the hungry monster

  1. As im reading your blog, i looked back my teenage moments. Yea, i was like you too haha. Its so funny that i dont really remember my gloomy teenage anymore. I feel like i was all mature and fine buh you know what, i was so depressed and so emo when I was in jr, or high school. so thank you for reminding me those moments haha. It’s good to know what you are feeling and what you have in your mind. You may not show up your true-self to us(family) and even to your friends but I really hope that you have your own secret place (blog or something) to truely express yourself. I really hope you to be honest to even yourself. Cuz I know you Joyce. You are a really nice, respectful girl who has a warm heart. And there’s no accusation or condemnation when you show that to God and family. I really pray that your blog will filled with meditations on things that changes, and makes you grow more. I will keep coming back to this blog cuz you know what, your blog is fun to read haha (except when you mention about my name or our parents… i feel kinda like, ‘what did i do wrong!?!’) so keep it up girl! love you BBO BBO~ <3<3

Leave a Reply

